VMware 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam Study Guide

Shamiyo 10-21-2020

According to the statistics of last week, there are many candidates wanna 2V0-620 study guide to prepare for vSphere 6 Foundations Exam. So you can find how important the VMware 2V0-620 exam is. When you are preparing for VMware 2V0-620 exam, I recommend you VMware 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam study guide, which will be your best online study materials for real VMware 2V0-620 exam. More, if you want to prepare for your 2V0-620 exam well, except getting online 2V0-620 study guide, you also need to find out the details of VMware 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam. This article not only introduces you VMware 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam Study Guide, but also collects the most frequently asked questions of 2V0-620 exam for you.

Why Passing 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam?

vSphere 6 Foundations Exam 2V0-620 is one of the most popular VMware exams. VMware is the industry pioneer and leading provider of virtualization products and solutions to businesses and institutions worldwide. In today's IT world, demand for IT professionals with virtualization skills is at a fever-pitch, and will continue to escalate as increasing numbers of organizations take advantage of the increased efficiency, availability and cost savings afforded by migrating IT resources to virtual environments. That's why so many candidates want to get their VMware certification. In one word, VMware Certifications provide increased flexibility and career growth and helps advance your credibility with employers, colleagues and clients.

Generally speaking, there are six categories for VMware certifications:
● Cloud Management and Automation
● Data Center Virtualization
● Desktop and Mobility
● Network Virtualization
● Digital Business Transformation
● Digital Workspace

Each category offers 4 levels:

● VCA - VMware Certified Associate
VCA is the entry level certification, which is ideal for administrators, architects and executives making decisions about VMware solutions.
● VCP - VMware Certified Professional
VCP is designed for administrators and engineers who install, configure, manage, and optimize VMware solutions.
● VCAP - VMware Certified Advanced Professional
VCAP is the advanced level for administrators, architects and engineers who design and build VMware Solutions (VCAP Design) and manage and optimize VMware solutions (VCAP Deployment).
● VCDX - VMware Certified Design Expert
VCDX is the highest level for architects who design, build, and manage VMware solutions and systems.

VMware 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam validates you have the fundamental skills necessary to understand and begin deploying VMware vSphere environments. 

What can you benefit from VMware 2V0-620 exam?

2V0-620 exam is one requirement for seveal VMware certifications, including VCP6-DCV, VCP6-CMA, VCP6-DTM and VCP6-NV. No matter which certification you are applying for, passing VMware 2V0-620 exam will greatly benefit you.

● 2V0-620 exam opens the door to career opportunities at the top of IT companies running VMware virtualization technologies.
● 2V0-620 exam helps you enter the highest level of VMware certifications.
● The average salary of 2V0-620 is $92,000, so you can see 2V0-620 exam increases your income.

Especially the second item, most candidates choose VMware 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam Study Guide for passing 2V0-620 exam for the further VMware certifications.

What are the related certifications of 2V0-620 exam?

Actually, I have mentioned above, there are four VMware certifications that 2V0-620 exam is related to. They are VCP6-DCV, VCP6-CMA, VCP6-DTM and VCP6-NV certifications. Let me introduce them one by one.

VMware Certified Professional 6 – Data Center Virtualization (VCP6-DCV)

VMware VCP6-DCV certification is the most popular VMware certification, there are more than 100,000 professionals certified nowadays. VCP6-DCV certification improves your credibility and deliver business value to your organization by becoming VCP6-DCV certified. This certification requires you answer 2V0-620 or 2V0-602 exam first, then answer VMware 2V0-621 exam.

VMware Certified Professional 6 – Cloud Management and Automation (VCP6-CMA)

VMware VCP6-CMA certification validates your ability to automate key processes within your Data Center leveraging vRealize Automation in a repeatable, scalable way that leads to efficiency and improved productivity. This certification requires you pass 2V0-620 or 2V0-602 exam first, then answer 2V0-631 successfully.

VMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility (VCP6-DTM)

VMware VCP6-DTM certification is an industry leading certification, which proves that you can securely deliver personalized virtual desktops which meet corporate policy standards. After complete 2V0-620 or 2V0-602 exam, just go for 2V0-651 exam.

VMware Certified Professional 6 – Network Virtualization (VCP6-NV)

VMware VCP6-NV certification validates your ability to install, configure, and administer NSX virtual networking implementations, regardless of the underlying physical architecture. Pass one of VMware Foundation exams ( 2V0-620 or 2V0-602 ), then pass 2V0-642 exam.

How to use VMware 2V0-620 study guide?

VMware 2V0-620 vSphere 6 Foundations Exam Study Guide provides both PDF and Software for your VMware 2V0-620 exam.
2V0-620 PDF version is printable file which you can print out to read and study all the 2V0-620 dumps questions anywhere, and you can also use mobile phone to study them. It is very convenient.
VMware 2V0-620 Software is a simulation version, you can test 2V0-620 questions in real exam environment. More, 2V0-620 software is for free.