PEGACSSA74V1 and PEGACSA74V1 are the Two Different Pegasystems Exams

Shamiyo 07-02-2019

One candidate made a wrong order yesterday. He would like to get PEGACSSA74V1 exam dumps to prepare for his Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA) 74V1 exam, but he purchased PEGACSA74V1 dumps questions directly. The fact is PEGACSSA74V1 and PEGACSA74V1 are the two different Pegasystems exams. We worry about more and more same situations, here we will introduce you all Pegasystems Exams.

How many Pegasystems exams are there currently?

Pegasystems Certified Professional Programs has been established to attest that individuals have the appropriate skills and body of knowledge to be a primary contributor for a successful Pega implementation and roll-out. Currently, there are 9 categories available:

CPBA (Certified Pega Business Architect) and PCBA (Pega Certified Business Architect) Exams

Certified Pega Business Architect CPBA exam validates that when a Certified Pega Business Architect participates in the design and construction of a Pega application, they possess the fundamental, essential Pega skills and knowledge that must be applied to ensure success.
Required Exam:

CPBA Version 7.4 PEGACPBA74V1

PCBA Version 8 PCBA80V1_2019

CPDC (Certified Pega Decisioning Consultant) and PCDC (Pega Certified Decisioning Consultant) Exams

The Certified Pega Decisioning Consultant CPDC Certification is for professionals participating in the design and development of a Pega Decision Management or a Customer Decision Hub solution.

Required Exam:

CPDC Version 7.4 PEGACPDC74V1

PCDC Version 8 PEGAPCDC80V1_2019

CPMC (Certified Pega Marketing Consultant) and PCMC (Pega Certified Marketing Consultant) Exams

The Certified Pega Marketing Consultant (CPMC) Certification is for professionals participating in the design and development of a Pega Decision Management or a Pega Marketing Solution. 

Required Exam:

CPMC Version 7.4 PEGACPMC74V1

PCMC Version 8 PEGAPCMC80V1_2019

CRSA (Certified Robotics System Architect) Exam

The Certified Robotics System Architect (CRSA) certification exam is for software developers and system architects who have completed the prerequisite Robotics training and have a minimum of 6-12 months of field experience with automating robotic solutions. This exam is designed to validate the skills, knowledge, and tasks specific to automating Robotic solutions and includes questions based on field experience.

Required Exam:

CRSA Version 8.0 PEGACRSA80V1

CSA (Certified System Architect) and PCSA (Pega Certified System Architect) Exams

The Pega Certified System Architect (PCSA) Professional Certification Path is for developers and technical staff members who want to learn how to develop Pega applications. This certification provides a baseline measurement on your knowledge of Pega Platform.

Required Exam:

CSA Version 7.4 PEGACSA74V1

PCSA Version 8 PEGAPCSA80V1_2019

CSSA (Certified Senior System Architect) and PCSSA (Pega Certified Senior System Architect) Exams

The Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA) is for Certified System Architects who wish to increase their Pega skills. This certification validates your ability to use Pega to design and build for reusability across multiple lines of business.

Required Exam:

CSSA Version 7.4 PEGACSSA74V1

PCSSA Version 8 PEGAPCSSA80V1_2019

LSA Readiness Exam (CLSA Certification Path)

The Certified Lead System Architect (CLSA) certification path is for Certified Senior System Architects (CSSAs) who are ready to extend their knowledge and become part of an elite team who are the most competent and sought after resources for Pega projects. The path to CLSA is a comprehensive educational process that incorporates self-study, coaching, hands-on exercises and knowledge checks.

Required Exam:

LSA Readiness Exam Version 7.4 PEGACLSA74V1-R

LSA Pega Architecture Exam (CLSA Certification Path)

The Certified Lead System Architect (CLSA) certification is for Certified Senior System Architects (CSSAs) with at least 12+ months of field experience who are ready to extend their experience and knowledge of building Pega-based applications.

Required Exam:

LSA Pega Architecture Exam Version 7.4 PEGACLSA74V1-A

PCDS (Certified Pega Data Scientist) Exam

PCDS (Certified Pega Data Scientist) is a new certification.

Required Exam:

PCDS Version 8 PEGAPCDS80V1_2019

From above, you can find PEGACSSA74V1 is for Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA) certification, but PEGACSA74V1 exam is for Certified System Architect (CSA) certification.

What is difference beteween Version 7.4 and Version 8?

Starting with Version 8, Pega Certification exams now have a new naming convention. Certifications are now prefaced with Pega Certified. For example, the System Architect Version 8 certification is now called Pega Certified System Architect. Most version 7.4 exams will be retired soon.

No matter which exam you plan to take, please make sure you choose the correct materials for preparation. Recently, we released new PEGAPCDC80V1_2019 exam dumps to make sure you pass PEGAPCDC80V1_2019 Pega Certified Decisioning Consultant exam.