New Fortinet NSE 7 Certification Exam NSE7_PBC-6.4 Exam Dumps Questions 2021

Shamiyo 05-21-2021

Passing NSE7_PBC-6.4 Fortinet NSE 7 - Public Cloud Security 6.4 certification exam is one path to get NSE 7 Network Security Architect certification. As one of Fortinet NSE 7 certification candidates as well as a NSE7_PBC-6.4 examiner, you can get new Fortinet NSE 7 certification exam NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam dumps questions at DumpsBase as the excellent exam preparation. New NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam dumps contain real exam questions with the valid answers. Before taking the actual Fortinet NSE 7 Network Security Architect NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam, you will be highly recommend to read DumpsBase New Fortinet NSE 7 Certification Exam NSE7_PBC-6.4 Exam Dumps Questions first. We provide valid NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam dumps with 30 exam questions and answers to help you prepare well. Additionally, we have collected all NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam details for reading. 

Pass One OF NSE 7 Network Security Architect Certification Exam To Complete NSE 7 Certification

As one NSE 7 candidate, you need to know, Fortinet NSE 7 Network Security Architect designation identifies your advanced skills in deploying, administering, and troubleshooting Fortinet security solutions. Most network and security professionals who are involved in the advanced administration and support of security infrastructures using Fortinet solutions are highly recommended to achieve this certification. How to complete the Fortinet NSE 7 Network Security Architect certification? You must pass one of the following exam:

● Fortinet NSE 7 - Advanced Analytics

● Fortinet NSE 7 - Advanced Threat Protection

● Fortinet NSE 7 - Enterprise Firewall

● Fortinet NSE 7 - OT Security

● Fortinet NSE 7 - Public Cloud Security

● Fortinet NSE 7 - SD-WAN

● Fortinet NSE 7 - Secure Access

All above are the latest NSE 7 certification exams. You can choose the one you are interested in. By the way, there are some old Fortinet NSE 7 certification exams, if you are preparing, you need to make sure you can complete them before the retirement. 

Fortinet NSE 7— Public Cloud Security 6.4 NSE7_PBC-6.4 Exam Is Based ON FortiOS 6.4 & FortiWeb 6.4

NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam is one of the seven Fortinet NSE 7 certification exam, which is intended for network and security professionals who are responsible for the integration and administration of an enterprise public cloud security infrastructure composed of multiple Fortinet solutions. It is based on FortiOS 6.4 & FortiWeb 6.4, which recognizes the successful candidate's knowledge and expertise with Fortinet solutions in public cloud network environments.

Actual Fortinet NSE 7— Public Cloud Security 6.4 NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam contains 30 multiple-questions, which are required to complete in 60 minutes. All the questions are based on the exam topics as the figure shown below:

New NSE7_PBC-6.4 Exam Dumps Questions Are Excellent To Help You Master The Exam Points

Reading NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam topics is required to prepare for NSE7_PBC-6.4 Fortinet NSE 7 - Public Cloud Security 6.4 certification exam. Then you can come to choose DumpsBase NSE7_PBC-6.4 exam dumps as the preparation materials. Here, we will share Fortinet NSE7_PBC-6.4 free dumps questions, you will find that New Fortinet NSE 7 Certification Exam NSE7_PBC-6.4 Exam Dumps Questions are great.

When configuring the FortiCASB policy, which three configuration options are available? (Choose three.)

A. Intrusion prevention policies

B. Threat protection policies

C. Data loss prevention policies

D. Compliance policies

E. Antivirus policies

Answer: BCD

You have been tasked with deploying FortiGate VMs in a highly available topology on the Amazon Web Services (AWS) cloud.

The requirements for your deployment are as follows:

• You must deploy two FortiGate VMs in a single virtual private cloud (VPC), with an external elastic load balancer which will distribute ingress traffic from the internet to both FortiGate VMs in an active-active topology.

• Each FortiGate VM must have two elastic network interfaces: one will connect to a public subnet and other will connect to a private subnet.

• To maintain high availability, you must deploy the FortiGate VMs in two different availability zones.

How many public and private subnets will you need to configure within the VPC?

A. One public subnet and two private subnets

B. Two public subnets and one private subnet

C. Two public subnets and two private subnets

D. One public subnet and one private subnet

Answer: A

You are deploying Amazon Web Services (AWS) GuardDuty to monitor malicious or unauthorized behaviors related to AWS resources. You will also use the Fortinet aws-lambda-guardduty script to translate feeds from AWS GuardDuty findings into a list of malicious IP addresses. FortiGate can then consume this list as an external threat feed.

Which Amazon AWS services must you subscribe to in order to use this feature?

A. GuardDuty, CloudWatch, S3, Inspector, WAF, and Shield.

B. GuardDuty, CloudWatch, S3, and DynamoDB.

C. Inspector, Shield, GuardDuty, S3, and DynamoDB.

D. WAF, Shield, GuardDuty, S3, and DynamoDB.

Answer: A

An Amazon Web Services (AWS) auto-scale FortiGate cluster has just experienced a scale-down event, terminating a FortiGate in availability zone C.

This has now black-holed the private subnet in this availability zone.

What action will the worker node automatically perform to restore access to the black-holed subnet?

A. The worker node applies a route table from a non-black-holed subnet to the black-holed subnet.

B. The worker node moves the virtual IP of the terminated FortiGate to a running FortiGate on the worker node's private subnet interface.

C. The worker node modifies the route table applied to the black-holed subnet changing its default route to point to a running FortiGate on the worker node's private subnet interface.

D. The worker node migrates the subnet to a different availability zone.

Answer: D

Which two statements about the Amazon Cloud Services (AWS) network access control lists (ACLs) are true? (Choose two.)

A. Network ACLs are stateless, and inbound and outbound rules are used for traffic filtering.

B. Network ACLs are stateful, and inbound and outbound rules are used for traffic filtering.

C. Network ACLs must be manually applied to virtual network interfaces.

D. Network ACLs support allow rules and deny rules.

Answer: AD

When an organization deploys a FortiGate-VM in a high availability (HA) (active/active) architecture in Microsoft Azure, they need to determine the default timeout values of the load balancer probes.

In the event of failure, how long will Azure take to mark a FortiGate-VM as unhealthy, considering the default timeout values?

A. Less than 10 seconds

B. 30 seconds

C. 20 seconds

D. 16 seconds

Answer: B

Which three properties are configurable Microsoft Azure network security group rule settings? (Choose three.)

A. Action

B. Sequence number

C. Source and destination IP ranges

D. Destination port ranges

E. Source port ranges

Answer: ADE