Fortinet is Planning to Upgrade its Certification Names in 2023

Shamiyo 06-20-2023

Each learner who is planning to take the Fortinet exam(s) can focus on DumpsBase if still looking for online learning materials. We today released two new Fortinet certification exam dumps to help you prepare well. 

● NSE6_FAC-6.4 Dumps (V8.02 with 47Q&As): Fortinet NSE 6 - FortiAuthenticator 6.4

● NSE7_SDW-7.0 Dumps (V8.02 with 35Q&As): Fortinet NSE 7 - SD-WAN 7.0

Fortinet NSE 6 - FortiAuthenticator 6.4 (NSE6_FAC-6.4)

The NSE6_FAC-6.4 Fortinet NSE 6 - FortiAuthenticator 6.4 is one of the Fortinet NSE 6 Network Security Specialist certification exams, which tests applied knowledge of FortiAuthenticator configuration, operation, and day-to-day administration, and includes the administration of users, PKI certificates, configuration extracts, and troubleshooting captures. If you are preparing for the NSE6_FAC-6.4 Fortinet NSE 6 - FortiAuthenticator 6.4 certification exam, you may want to check out DumpsBase's NSE6_FAC-6.4 exam dumps. These dumps questions are designed to help you prepare for the Fortinet NSE6_FAC-6.4 exam by providing you with practice questions that are similar to those that you will encounter on the actual exam. With DumpsBase's NSE6_FAC-6.4 exam dumps, you can be confident that you are preparing for the exam in the most effective way possible. Whether you are a seasoned IT professional or just starting out in your career, these dumps can help you achieve your certification goals.

Fortinet NSE 7 - SD-WAN 7.0 (NSE7_SDW-7.0)

Fortinet NSE 7 Network Security Architect certification validates your advanced skills in deploying, administering, and troubleshooting Fortinet security solutions. The NSE7_SDW-7.0 Fortinet NSE 7 - SD-WAN 7.0 exam is one part of the NSE 7 certification, which recognizes your knowledge and expertise with the Fortinet SD-WAN solution. The exam consists of 35 multiple-choice questions that you need to complete within 60 minutes.

To help you pass the Fortinet NSE7_SDW-7.0 exam successfully, DumpsBase offers the latest NSE7_SDW-7.0 exam dumps with 35 questions and answers for learning. Here are some reasons why you should choose DumpsBase NSE7_SDW-7.0 exam dumps:

- Accurate and verified exam questions and answers

- PDF File & Exam Software

- 100% money-back guarantee

- Free demo available

With DumpsBase NSE7_SDW-7.0 exam dumps, you can be confident that you are preparing for the exam in the most effective way possible. Our Fortinet NSE7_SDW-7.0 dumps can help you identify your weaknesses and strengths and provide you with the necessary knowledge and skills to pass the exam successfully.

Fortinet Is Planning to Change its Certifications and Names

Both the NSE6_FAC-6.4 and NSE7_SDW-7.0 are the two popular Fortinet Certification exams. Learners for Fortinet certifications know its 8 levels, including:

- NSE 1 Network Security Associate

- NSE 2 Network Security Associate

- NSE 3 Network Security Associate

- NSE 4 Network Security Professional

- NSE 5 Network Security Analyst

- NSE 6 Network Security Specialist

- NSE 7 Network Security Architect

- NSE 8 Network Security Expert

However, Fortinet is changing its NSE certification program to make it more scalable, flexible, and modular. The new structure includes five proficiency levels with multiple certifications per level, making it easier for people to identify the right courses and exams for their career paths. The program also includes a new digital badging system to better identify specific skills and knowledge acquired in the cybersecurity industry.

Including, all the certification courses and names will be changed as shown:

No immediate changes are planned for the content of NSE courses and exams, but incremental updates will continue as usual. After October 1, new versions of courses and exams will be renamed to match the designations in their respective exam badges.